Skip to Main Content
Oklahoma City Community College Keith Leftwich Memorial Library

About the Library: Contact Us: OCCC Library

Banner Image. Text reads "Contact Us"

Library Hours

Contact a Librarian

Contacting the Library

Via Phone

Circulation Desk: (405) 682-7564
Library Assistance Desk: (405) 682-1611, x7251

Library Administrative Office: (405) 682-1611, x7699

 

Via Email

library@occc.edu

 

Your Librarians

MaryGrace Berkowitz, Cataloging/Reference Librarian

Science, Engineering, and Mathematics Liaison
 mberkowitz@occc.edu
(405) 682-1611 x7229

Johnny Hill, Circulation and Reference Librarian

Arts, English, and Humanities Liaison
johnny.c.hill@occc.edu
(405) 682-1611 x7315

Courtney Oliphant, Instruction and Virtual Services Librarian

Health Professions Liaison
courtney.j.oliphant@occc.edu
(405) 682-1611 x7643

Ann Raia, Director of Library Services

Business and Information Technology Liaison
ann.f.raia@occc.edu
(405) 682-1611 x7468

Dana Tuley-Williams, Systems and Reference Librarian

Social Sciences Liaison
dtuley@occc.edu
(405) 682-1611 x7390

The OCCC Library

Library at night

Library at Night

library assistance desk

Library Assistance

library and snowing

Library in the Snow