Skip to Main Content
In-Library Use Only
Headphones
- Must have physical ID
- ID is held at circulation desk until returned
Reserve Textbooks
- One book per student
- Two-hour checkout
- Know Course ID
Laptop Stand
- Foldable
- Multiple height settings
Laptop Screen Extender
- USB-C, USB-A, and HDMI port options included
Phone Charger
- Lightening cable, USB-C, and Micro-USB ports
Dry-Erase Markers
- Four dry-erase markers and eraser
Headphones
- Must have physical ID
- ID is held at circulation desk until returned
Reserve Textbooks
- One book per student
- Two-hour checkout
- Know Course ID
Laptop Stand
- Foldable
- Multiple height settings
Laptop Screen Extender
- USB-C, USB-A, and HDMI port options included
Phone Charger
- Lightening cable, USB-C, and Micro-USB ports
Dry-Erase Markers
- Four dry-erase markers and eraser
Headphones
- Must have physical ID
- ID is held at circulation desk until returned
Reserve Textbooks
- One book per student
- Two-hour checkout
- Know Course ID
Laptop Stand
- Foldable
- Multiple height settings
Laptop Screen Extender
- USB-C, USB-A, and HDMI port options included
Multi-Day Check-Out
Video Camera
- 3-day check-out period with 1 renewal
- Includes:
- Memory card
- Battery
- Data cable
- Optional tripod
- Tech Lending Policies
Podcast Kit- PC
- 3-day check-out period with 1 renewal
- Kit Includes:
- Blue Yeti microphone
- Data transfer cables
- On-ear headphones
- Optional mini-sound booth
- Tech Lending Policies
Podcasting Kit- Apple
- 3-day check-out period with 1 renewal
- Includes:
- Apogee+ microphone
- Data transfer cables
- On-ear headphones
- Optional mini-sound booth
- Tech Lending Policies
DSLR Camera
- 3-day check-out period and 1 renewal
- Includes:
- Memory card
- Charger
- Data cable
- Optional tripod.
- Tech Lending Policies
Video Camera
- 3-day check-out period with 1 renewal
- Includes:
- Memory card
- Battery
- Data cable
- Optional tripod
- Tech Lending Policies
Podcast Kit- PC
- 3-day check-out period with 1 renewal
- Kit Includes:
- Blue Yeti microphone
- Data transfer cables
- On-ear headphones
- Optional mini-sound booth
- Tech Lending Policies
Podcasting Kit- Apple
- 3-day check-out period with 1 renewal
- Includes:
- Apogee+ microphone
- Data transfer cables
- On-ear headphones
- Optional mini-sound booth
- Tech Lending Policies
DSLR Camera
- 3-day check-out period and 1 renewal
- Includes:
- Memory card
- Charger
- Data cable
- Optional tripod.
- Tech Lending Policies
Video Camera
- 3-day check-out period with 1 renewal
- Includes:
- Memory card
- Battery
- Data cable
- Optional tripod
- Tech Lending Policies
Podcast Kit- PC
- 3-day check-out period with 1 renewal
- Kit Includes:
- Blue Yeti microphone
- Data transfer cables
- On-ear headphones
- Optional mini-sound booth
- Tech Lending Policies
Podcasting Kit- Apple
- 3-day check-out period with 1 renewal
- Includes:
- Apogee+ microphone
- Data transfer cables
- On-ear headphones
- Optional mini-sound booth
- Tech Lending Policies
Proctoring Options
Proctoring Laptop
- Includes a webcam
- Optional charger and mouse.
In-Library Use Only
Laptop Screen Extender
- USB-C, USB-A, and HDMI port options included
Headphones
- Must have physical ID
- ID is held at circulation desk until returned
Dry-Erase Markers
- Four dry-erase markers and eraser
Phone Charger
- Lightening cable, USB-C, and Micro-USB ports
Reserve Textbooks
- One book per student
- Two-hour checkout
- Know Course ID
Laptop Stand
- Foldable
- Multiple height settings
Laptop Screen Extender
- USB-C, USB-A, and HDMI port options included
Headphones
- Must have physical ID
- ID is held at circulation desk until returned
Dry-Erase Markers
- Four dry-erase markers and eraser
Phone Charger
- Lightening cable, USB-C, and Micro-USB ports
Reserve Textbooks
- One book per student
- Two-hour checkout
- Know Course ID
Laptop Stand
- Foldable
- Multiple height settings
Laptop Screen Extender
- USB-C, USB-A, and HDMI port options included
Multi-Day Check-Out
DSLR Camera
- 3-day check-out period and 1 renewal
- Includes:
- Memory card
- Charger
- Data cable
- Optional tripod.
- Tech Lending Policies
Video Camera
- 3-day check-out period with 1 renewal
- Includes:
- Memory card
- Battery
- Data cable
- Optional tripod
- Tech Lending Policies
Podcasting Kit- Apple
- 3-day check-out period with 1 renewal
- Includes:
- Apogee+ microphone
- Data transfer cables
- On-ear headphones
- Optional mini-sound booth
- Tech Lending Policies
Podcast Kit- PC
- 3-day check-out period with 1 renewal
- Kit Includes:
- Blue Yeti microphone
- Data transfer cables
- On-ear headphones
- Optional mini-sound booth
- Tech Lending Policies
DSLR Camera
- 3-day check-out period and 1 renewal
- Includes:
- Memory card
- Charger
- Data cable
- Optional tripod.
- Tech Lending Policies
Video Camera
- 3-day check-out period with 1 renewal
- Includes:
- Memory card
- Battery
- Data cable
- Optional tripod
- Tech Lending Policies
Podcasting Kit- Apple
- 3-day check-out period with 1 renewal
- Includes:
- Apogee+ microphone
- Data transfer cables
- On-ear headphones
- Optional mini-sound booth
- Tech Lending Policies
Podcast Kit- PC
- 3-day check-out period with 1 renewal
- Kit Includes:
- Blue Yeti microphone
- Data transfer cables
- On-ear headphones
- Optional mini-sound booth
- Tech Lending Policies
Proctoring Options
Proctoring Laptop
- Includes a webcam
- Optional charger and mouse.
Proctoring Laptop
- Includes a webcam
- Optional charger and mouse.
Proctoring Laptop
- Includes a webcam
- Optional charger and mouse.
