Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
OCCC banner image with library photo

About the Library: Library Staff

This guide includes information on services and policies at the OCCC Library.

Library Staff

Personnel Phone 

 MaryGrace Berkowitz, mberkowitz@occc.edu

 Cataloging/Reference Librarian, Science, Engineering and Math Liaison

(405) 682-1611 x7229

 Katie King, kathryn.m.king@occc.edu

 Reference and Instruction Librarian, Health Professions Liaison

(405) 682-1611 x7643

 Monica Carlisle, mcarlisle@occc.edu

 Lead Library Circulation Assistant

(405) 682-7564

 Katie Chestnut, katie.a.chestnut@occc.edu

 Library Circulation Assistant

(405) 682-7564

 Deby Hefner, dhefner@occc.edu

 Library Acquisitions Assistant

(405) 682-1611 x7699

 Ann Raia, ann.f.raia@occc.edu

 Director of Library Services, Business and Information Technology Liaison

(405) 682-1611 x7468

 VACANT

 Technical Services Assistant

(405) 682-1611 x7203

 Johnny Hill, johnny.c.hill@occc.edu

 Circulation/Reference Librarian, Arts, English and Humanities Liaison

(405) 682-1611 x7315

 Dana Tuley-Williams, dtuley@occc.edu

 Systems/Reference Librarian, Social Sciences Liaison

(405) 682-1611 x7390

 

Contacting the Library

Via Phone:

Circulation Desk: (405) 682-7564
Library Office: (405) 682-1611, x7699
Library Assistance Desk: (405) 682-1611, x7251

 

Via Email:

library@occc.edu

 

Find Us Online:

www.occc.edu/library

 

Follow Us!

Facebook   YouTube 

Library Hours

Monday-Thursday:  7:30am - 9:00pm

Friday:                     7:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday:                 9:00am - 3:00pm

Sunday:                   CLOSED

Hours vary during intersession and holidays. Check the full calendar.