Skip to main content
OCCC banner image with library photo

About the Library: Library Staff

This guide includes information on services and policies at the OCCC Library.

Library Staff

Personnel Phone 

 MaryGrace Berkowitz, mberkowitz@occc.edu

 Cataloging/Reference Librarian, Science, Engineering and Math Liaison

(405) 682-1611 x7229

 Rachel Butler, rbutler@occc.edu

 Interlibrary Loan/Reference Librarian, Arts, English and Humanities Liaison

(405) 682-1611 x7643

 Monica Carlisle, mcarlisle@occc.edu

 Lead Library Circulation Assistant

(405) 682-7564

 Katie Chestnut, katie.a.chestnut@occc.edu

 Library Circulation Assistant

(405) 682-7564

 Deby Hefner, dhefner@occc.edu

 Library Acquisitions Assistant

(405) 682-1611 x7699

 VACANT

 Director of Library Services

(405) 682-1611 x7315

 Bonnie Lynn, blynn@occc.edu

 Library Technical Services Assistant

(405) 682-1611 x7203

 Ann Raia, ann.f.raia@occc.edu

 Circulation/Reference Librarian, Business and Information Technology Liaison

(405) 682-1611 x7468

 Dana Tuley-Williams, dtuley@occc.edu

 Systems/Reference Librarian, Health Professions and Social Sciences Liaison

(405) 682-1611 x7390

 Jennifer Wood, jwood@occc.edu

 Library Technical Services Assistant

(405) 682-1611 x7668

 

Contacting the Library

Via Phone:

Circulation Desk: (405) 682-7564
Library Office: (405) 682-1611, x7699
Library Assistance Desk: (405) 682-1611, x7251

 

Via Email:

library@occc.edu

 

Find Us Online:

http://www.occc.edu/library

 

Follow Us!

Facebook Pinterest Twitter YouTube Instagram

Library Hours

Library Hours:

Monday-Thursday:  7:30am - 9:00pm

Friday:                     7:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday:                 9:00am - 3:00pm

Sunday:                   CLOSED‚Äč

Hours vary during intersession and holidays. Check the full calendar.